This is it!

I’ve decided to start a weekly blog; or an online journal of some sorts. I’ll probably be posting about the interesting things I’ll be doing and seeing 🙂

I’m not that great of a writer, but I think of this as an exercise for the dead brain cells that need to function again. Since I am an aspiring storyteller, this might prove useful to me, or to the people that may *or may not* read these little bundles of words.

Where I am right now, is currently midnight. So might I wish you a wonderful day! or night! Wherever you are on Earth. 🙂

-Nicole

Europe, North Africa and the Middle East
Europe, North Africa and the Middle East at night. (NASA Earth Observatory)

image from: http://darkroom.baltimoresun.com/2012/12/the-earth-at-night-nasas-black-marble/#1

Leave a Reply

